You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Tips to Enjoy the ride and not feel you got taken on one ....

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Great thoughts
I particularly agree with the perceived pressure to be on for a certain amount per day and expectations of others to do this or that within any given period

As you so rightly say “This is YOUR Blog and Your STAKE”
Do as you want with it, that the way I am I am to old to let pressure get to me LOL

As for Bots I personally choose not to use them, but for others it works for them and again its their blog they can do as they wish

Tip!

Sort:  

thanks for swinging by....exactly, I agree with basically all you said
let the people decide what is or is not generally accepted, forcing or trying to force anything usually accomplishes little, education and handling your own biz is better received by some

Yes i think were both very much in synch on our thoughts i this regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32