You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Called to Say I Love You

in #life5 years ago

Such a pleasure to see one of your delightful post's you have been missed on here your posts and comments are always a ray of sunshine :)

!trdo
!BEER

Sort:  

Oh, you have welcomed me with a blast of trdo and beer! :) Thank you and I will be back on Sunday night/Monday morning.

Saven some sunshine for me! :)

!tip

Sunshine whats that, well no we had some today, but it was deceptive it wasn't doing much heating which is kind of @!DERANGED

deranged You just received DERANGED @dswigle Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I totally agree! :)

What is the deranged coin? Another one for me to keep track of! :) Seems to be getting worked out pretty well!!

Keep that sun up for me!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56