The Most Dangerous Enemies Come from the Best Friends Group...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Ooh, Yes, I'm Your honest friend. I love You very much...."- He said.
"Yes, that's cool" - She said.
"I would do anything for You, anything and everything that counts" - He said.

20180417_205104.jpg

"Ooh, really, that's very nice...Everything You would do but few things we will not count. We will not count that you jumped over me in our agreement for the distribution, so you set up direct contact with our partners, without taking me into account" - She said.
"You insulted me, in front of the friends, I met you with. You underestimated me, few times.

20180417_205141.png

You try to cheat me and make me pay more than I should. And 10 more reasons...but if we avoid all those reasons, You are my Best Friend" - She returned back to Him...

smilies-1610500__480.jpg

Conclusion: Being Person with Integrity is the Most Important Thing You can do in Your life.

Sort:  

Yes this is true, what makes a man is not the weight of the world thrown at him, but in how he chooses to carry it. Integrity really is important in everyone's life

Friends fight.

But just in a fun way

No, this is horrible reality...😷😲🤒

your motivation

What is that you like the most ?

Friendship is based on honesty, solidarity. A friend offers everything without expecting anything in return only with altruism, with that giving without waiting

Integrity is a value highly valued to maintain clear relationships with oneself and with others. If you are whole, you will depart from you, to treat another. You will never try to do to another what you would not want them to do to you. To be whole is to be honest, but with oneself. The mirror of relationships begins in one with inner peace, bringing that peace with a lot of light to others. Thank you @tatjanastan for becoming a light for many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66