Summer Holiday...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I love Summer, It is Really Cute,

From its Beauty, I stay Mute,
I love Summer, it's My Hint,
It is Gorgious & Refreshing Like Mint...

sea-1337565__480.jpg

The Sky in Summer is Very Nice,

It is usually Hot & We need Ice...

Oh, Summer Time,

I can always find Nice Rhyme,
We can always share Good Thoughts,
Have Fun & Feel the Hots...

P.S. She Sells, Sea shells on the Sea Shore...( Say it Fast, If You can )


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

@tatjanastan, Whenever Summer Season comes then i remember my school days because in school days we were always waiting for the Summer Vacation Holidays and then we were going to our Village where we've spent many long living memories so definitely Summer Season is close to my heart. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

During summers, more internal heat is generated in the body, which can make a person feel irritable, tired and restless. Drinking enough water is crucial, but that won’t help bring down your body temperature if you are eating foods that raise body heat.

During heat weather, i will feel like the season should just quickly finished because of the heat. Like this present heat. I always prefer winter than summer

deleted

🧜‍♀️🧜‍♀️🧜‍♀️

I love winters more than summers. This is because I love the cool winds and also love to hold the blanket and sleep peacefully! ;)

🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83