You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Glory Days

in #life6 years ago

Life writes novels and people read comics...One won battle doesn't mean the war is won,...so take care of that. I'm sure Good Lady is Excellent, so do you...Let's see which Small Boom's Diplomacy will be better 😎...

Sort:  

She is excellent! I quite like that saying p the novels and comics one. I shall have to remember that :O)

Ooh, it is great when some sentence can be useful...I'm sure that John Cleese and His friends, for that reason did Monthy Payton Series 😉 as Nobody got the message through Seriouuuus novels but only through comics and not that they understand but keep talking about it, for a long time...OOOH, I SEE NOW, EUREKA, THAT'S WHY YOU DO IT IN SUCH A COMIC WAY....VERY SMART MR.BOOM

Hahaha, you have exposed me!! You have exposed my tricks to push my message!! :OD :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65