You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 8th Floor - Finale!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today, You reminded me of an old Indian method, for cleansing "the negative writings" in our subconscious. Your non remembrance of the accident, reminds me only as thing that happened before, but not in the present life, but previous lives and as You traveled through time You came to that moment. So, all bad things are written in our subtle body, subconscious is part of that. In order for us to clean all negative written, from all our lives, Indian Shamans do special ritual, called Sweat lodge and organize 3 day dance called Sun - Moon dance...This method is these days done...I'm very serious...
As you returned back and all was the same, I could only conclude that is really actually sub-conscious storage, the accident...?

Sort:  

They do so that, I have long been fascinated with the sweat lodge. I like your thinking, it is similar to mine!!!

And I couldn't say, as an author never tells ;0D

Actually, too many failures made me try do everything ( I mean reprogramming & getting rid of all garbage ), so by trying I did SL many times and SM Dance 3 times...You could not believe what is happening...like in Your story, up and down through the time, here through consciousness...The message is from all that and Your story ( part of it as I see ), whatever You do, come to the point to be satisfied by Your present...

I think we are on the same wavelength! There is lot to work through when you do those kind of things. Is it something you would do again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34