You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Cirrus

in #life6 years ago

Project Cirrus...? I didn't get it...I look myself like the King in "Black Adder" series...He got bad conclusions always...In Victorian time, in 30 and 40s of 20th Century.
So, finally did the spoon help that Sherlock Holmes in You find out, what is all about ? 🤔🤔🤔

Sort:  

Hehe, My Project Cirrus is a fictionised telling of things that happened to me in my work. Done in a detective-noir style.

I am a detective on the hunt for the meaning behind Project Cirrus. Its sorta related to another one I did.

I loved the King in the blackadder series!

Aaah, I knew it...I knew...Paramatma told me, what it was all about and again I listened to my mind-the best lawyer...
To be honest now, I'm on this side but when I was employed working there were so many Projects Cirrus & Projects Minus...Sooo Many...😲😲😲

The project names just seem to go on and on and get more ridiculous! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80