Oh, Tulasi Give Us Hope...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Oh, Tulasi give us Hope, Make us Be Happy without Ugly Materialistic Rope...

Tulasi Neckless is Real Gold For Me,

And Something so Precious I got Almost For Free,
Tulasi is Real Spiritual Treasure,
Vallue that can never be Measured.

20190815_232509.jpg

This tree very Special,

Make My Days Very Nice,
I proudly wear the Neckless,
With this Dear Neckless, there are no more Lies.

I pay My Humble Obeisance to You,

Oh, Tulasi Very Dear to God,
I pay My Danda to You My Dear Tulasi,
I respect Your Service in every of Your Mode.

P.S. Spirituality is Highly Important...No, true success in this World, without honest Spirituality...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Awesome Tulasi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51