My Body Needs Rest...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

My Body Needs Rest,

My strength is on Test,
My Body longs for Meditation,
And is Disable for Contemplation...

hammock-1031363__480.jpg

My Body Needs Rest,

And is not Prepared for Fest,
To relax & Fix it's Mind,
In order not to stay intelligently Blind...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Resting our body helps to revive our body cells and renew our strength . Resting makes us feels more better and it also aids in improving our health and well being

The environment itself is supper cool I am in love with the picture

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very good to find a place to be able to rest when the body is feeling tired, the body also needs new energy to keep resting

It's fun, resting your body and mind in the wild while enjoying the beauty of nature.
Perfecto @tatjanastan

It's a good idea to always carry a pocket-size foldable hammock for emergency resting purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65