Let's Stop this Obsession...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I have an Obsession,

Flagging is Called,
It Makes Me Happy,
Like Cleaning Mess & Mold.

iphone6-460090__480.jpg

I wake up in the Morning,

And I think of My Dear Flag,
How many during the Day,
I will Drag.

Of course, Flagging is Funny,

Flagging is Pleasure,
My Flagging Feeling,
Cannot be Measured.

It is not Important That Steemians Are Nice,

That follow Steemit's policy & Have no Vice,
What trully Matters it's my inner Flagging Feeling,
That the Limit cannot be neither the Ceiling.

Please, Please, Please Let's Stop This Obsession...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Hola amiga @tatjanastan, tu buena energía prevalecerá. Tu ayudaste a muchos venezolanos al igual que @dobartin. Muchas veces llevastes platos de comida a nuestros hogares gracias a sus concursos. Siempre te llevo en mi corazón. Gracias por todo. No entiendo el ensañamiento que tienen contigo.

Of course this is not nice. And I fully support you.

This is ugly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09