Karma History & Reincarnation Answers...Part I

in #life6 years ago (edited)

1985-07-03-800x1060.jpg

Introduction

"Why are You arguing and shouting, a bit, at this time in this Double Decker bus?"- Happy man asked...
"Because, somebody tried to kick me" - I said...😯

"Maybe You deserved it...🤔?"- He concluded..."We deserve many things but we think, we are the purest persons on the Planet Earth...?!"
"Yes, You are right Mister Happy man, I deserved it...I was peaceful in a quest for understanding. Although, I'm Female, I work like a bull man...I had been cleaning at home, cooking, working my regular job and also LIKE a real man I'm fixing the siphon under hand's wash in the toilet, fixing lights in the house, calling any kinds of mesters for plumbing or something else...Take care of my son, others,....Aand I got hit today..." - I said.

"But, what did you do them in Your past lives?" - Mr. Happy man kindly replied...
"I don't have a clue...🤔?" - I murmured.
"Well, is Your result bad? Yes, it is. That means that Your Reaction is bad. Yes and if Your Reaction is Bad, Your Action is obviously Bad. Simple as that..." - said with louder voice Mr.Happy man...

"Aaanndd" - He added,..."What you get now is a cycle...If you don't stop it, it will go on"...

"But, I....oooohhhh" - I added.
"Never mind, don't make new karma in this Double - decker bus!"- He added...

20180822_142554.jpg

Quotation Back to Godhead Magazine & Coming Back - The Science of Reincarnation, Why there is Reincarnation?

Mike Robinson: Are you saying that we were something else before this life?

Srila Prabhupada: Yes.

Mike Robinson: And we keep coming back as something else the next time?

Srila Prabhupada: Yes, because you are eternal. According to your work, you are simply changing bodies. Therefore, you should want to know how to stop this business, how you can remain in your original, spiritual body. That is Krsna consciousness.

Mike Robinson: I see. So if I become Krsna conscious, I wouldn’t risk coming back as a dog?

Srila Prabhupada: No. [To a devotee:] Find this verse: janma karma ca me divyam . . .

Disciple:

janma karma ca me divyam
evam yo vetti tattvatah
tyaktva deham punar janma
naiti mam eti so ‘rjuna

“One who knows the transcendental nature of My appearance and activities does not, upon leaving the body, take his birth again in this material world, but attains My eternal abode, O Arjuna” [Bg. 4.9].

Source: https://back2godhead.com/science-reincarnation/


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

REENCARNACION-e1521854296807.jpg
Image

Hello, @tatjanastan, this life gives us the opportunity to grow spiritually. And one way to do it is to break the vicious circle of violence. Let's live in peace in the universe.

I cannot agree more...

The words are wonderful and have a lot across
Really great article thank you for posting

Can you add pictures to every section of the story?

Thanks for Your kind question. There are 2 parts of this article, so there are 2 photos...🤗🤗🤗

Off topic!!! Not seeing you at my blog has been depressing a bit, thanks for times you stopped by, your a good motivator

Posted using Partiko Android

@tatjanastan, KARMA is really simplistic subject and most effective too, but for sure many people hold the lack of understanding about the Concept Of KARMA. And by that i mean, what you do, you will get in return. But the concept get moulded when we attach past life with it, means, if somebody is facing adversity some people say that it's their past deed instead of helping them holding kind words towards them.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33