I need Real Rest...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I need Real Rest,

For me Working is True Test,
I need to Meditate, I need Free Mind,
It has to be Like that, So I can be trully Kind.

relaxing-1979674__480.jpg

Resting is Important,

It is not in Vain,
Resting on Time,
Can never make Pain.

Rest or Not Rest, Question is Now...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

I sure you need rest for cure.
I sure rest for you is pure.

But, please dont let our eyes blur.
We still need your words lure.
And our day is secure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Por supuesto amiga, el descanso es demasiado importante para renovar las energías y comenzar nuevos proyectos positivamente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13