Beyond the Happiness...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happiness, Oh Happiness, Where are You ?
I cannot find You, I cannot See You,
Life Goes, Life Passes,
Things Happen, Everything Crashes.

joy-2483926__480.jpg

I am Waiting,
I am Hoping,
Joy is Outhere,
Still, I cannot find It Nowhere.

I met a Wiseman & I asked Him,
Happiness is Hidden, I cannot find It ?
He said that Happiness is Around,
And Actually Can Easily be Found.

Wherever We go, it is Inside Us,
Happiness is Outstanding & Righteous,
We create it, We make It,
Fantastic is the Word that can be Pasted.

woman-591576__480.jpg

Oh, Happiness, Oh, My Luck,
My Mind Creates You & is Oftenly Stuck,
Still, We Learned You are Here,
We are Calm that that is Sincere.

Let's Go & Learn to Be Happy,
Let's Learn that Dissapointments are part of the Process,
Let Us Understand the Fact,
And With the Mode of Goodness, Make Ethernal Pact.

P.S. Happiness is that we understand that All is Inside Us!


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Happiness is caring and love by the people around me @tatjanastan

Certainly, happiness is inside us. First we must love ourselves as a temple and then share that infinite love endowed by our creator. Thank you for sharing your wisdom through your poems.

Sharing the happiness of others and ours helps our soul grow. Let's be happy in this short transit through life.

Sometimes we spend part of our life looking for happiness without realizing that we have it by our side. It is a bandage that we have in our eyes that has sometimes cost us dearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48