You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Exclusive: Every Book I Read in Federal Prison (Charlie Shrem Prison Reading List)

in #life8 years ago

This is a really good post, I am always looking for new things to read. How was Man in the High Castle? The show they made on Amazon is really good, looking forward to the new season. I am glad you were able to grow your mind in there, but happier that you can use it in the outside world now! :)

Sort:  

The book was fantastic ! It was the first book I read in there so it made me feel good that America won, and then I remembered I was in prison lol

hahahahaha! America then is QUITE a bit different from the USSA today, as you now know!

it made me feel good that America won, and then I remembered I was in prison lol

Hahah... wow. The irony. :)

Why was this the first book you read? How did it come into your hands?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44