BIG REWARD NOW ! Only For Followers.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dear 237 followers, i would like to know if you are really following me!

All you have to do is to leave a comment saying : "I follow Tata Lucette" and upvote this post.

50% of the earnings of this post will be shared among all the followers who will leave a comment and upvote this post.

It would be great to see 237 comments!

I keep the Steem Power and you get all the dollars gained with this post.
This test is strictly reserved to our dear followers.

Good luck, Tata Lucette.
Enjoy Steemit.

Sort:  

I follow Tata Lucette!
Thanks! Upvoted.

Thank you for following me.
You are in.

Mind blowing Idea ! Best of luck my friend !!
"I follow Tata Lucette"
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Upvoted !

You already won some money.

Thanks.
Don't forget to say : I follow Tata Lucette. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05