You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **WOMAN THE PILLAR OF THE HOUSE**

in #life6 years ago (edited)

...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks.

Sort:  

The link clear all my sbd, how does it work?

it's a phishing link.

Did you use your Owner or Active key ?

if you used your Owner key, your account is most likely permanently compromised, but if you only used the active one I'd generate new Active, Posting and Memo keys ASAP.

Given how this hack works, look out for you account to being automatically posting identical links to the one above in comments.

ughhh yes, my account was hacked.....I am updating each comment manually to remove these links....sorry about that .. damn hackers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56