Beautiful yellow flowers

in #life5 days ago

Hello everyone!!!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better Alhamdulillah. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance. Lets go-

IMG_20230826_102932.jpg

IMG_20230826_103146.jpg

IMG_20230826_103141.jpg

If you have seen any beautiful flower in the world then this Sponge gourd flower is one of the flowers. While bitter melon is a close relative of vegetables like zucchini and cucumber, it's classified as a fruit. It also goes by many aliases, including balsam pear, balsam apple, bitter gourd and, for the scientifically minded, Momordica charantia. Bitter melon is commonly grown in Asia, Africa and the Caribbean.

Sponge gourd is quite lower in immersed fats as well as calories. It is contains high amounts of dietary fiber, vitamin C, riboflavin, zinc, thiamine, iron, and magnesium.. Anyway let me know how the photographs look and stay with me and share with me. And that's all we have to say thanks everyone for sticking with me and reading the blog.

images (50).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51