Photography of beautiful Ixora flowers

in #life9 days ago

Hello everyone!!!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better Alhamdulillah. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance. Lets go-

IMG_20230417_221049.jpg

IMG_20230417_181535.jpg

IMG_20230417_221039.jpg

One of the most beautiful flowers. I sometimes see such flowers in different places. This flower is very attractive beautiful this flower is common so it attracts everyone from far. I personally like this flower very much so I share these flower photographs with you from time to time Although the genus Ixora contains about 500 species, only a few species are commonly cultivated and the common name, Ixora, is usually used for I. coccinea. I. coccinea is used in warm climates for hedges and screens, foundation plantings, massing flower beds, or grown as a specimen shrub or small tree. In cooler climates, it is grown in a greenhouse or as a potted houseplant that requires bright light.

Later I took out the camera on my mobile and took the photographs there. I hope you like these photographs very much. I hope you like my photography, please pray for me. I will present you with more beautiful blogs..

images (50).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51