You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you following your dream?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dreams are your virtual reality, make them true by giving your soul to the cause of it ..My dream is to make people smile, be it by any means..i love humans and i want them happy, i am writing to make people understand what i feel for them, and Im sure many love it...I love it..Im sometimes afraid to live them but my soul actually yearns to live them..So i will live them

Sort:  

If you live each day like it was your last, and see only the good in everything, joy fills your heart. You achieve more when you're happy.

I have put my dream thing in my posts, please do have a look at the.m, i have taken a lot of inspiration from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51