You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ok so i guess i didnt do this the right way the first time

in #life7 years ago

Hey, I'm sympathetic with you but just have to put this out for you. Things never fall into anyone's lap. You have to strive for doing what you want. I don't know the circumstances in which you are posting this but it will not get you anywhere by just asking people for things that don't profit them. What I suggest is to tell a bit more about yourself, give context, make others understand what you are going through and give them a reason to follow you. People are kind, but also skeptical. So give them a reason to up-vote you rather than a bland statement. Once again, I sympathize with you but I feel you are approaching this the wrong way.

Sort:  

thanks for the advice

I know I have to actually post something worthwhile. I am still a newb on learning how to blog. any tips would be appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38