You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The homeless man's harvest...

in #life7 years ago

I remember back in the early nineties there was a guy named catweasel who would do similar and sing and dance along. Perhaps they have a better life than most. Hard, but free.

Sort:  

Yep, Catweasel was a city-homeless icon. He's not around anymore.

Are you sure his name wasn't Catweazle? I have only heard of one person besides myself, a German, who spells it the way I do. Your gentleman was probably named because "You look just like Catweazle." I think that is also how the British wrestler got his name.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Catweazle

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Not sure what his name was however everyone called him catweasel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67