Enjoy the sunshine

in #life7 years ago

Helloooo
I am so glad: today is so sunny!
My dog is enjoying the warm air, look at him :
IMG_6344.jpg

^__^ In days like this we use to go out for long walks but unfortunately today I am so busy and I don't think I will have time.
I will show you our favourite place where we use to go hiking.
I hope you will enjoy the pics that I took:
IMG_9809.JPG

IMG_9758.JPG

IMG_6034.jpg

Do you like it? Please tell me what you think about it and what you use to do during this amazing sunny days so maybe you can give me new ideas for spending my free time!

Meow ^__^

Sort:  

Congratulations @tanna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45