You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How good are your comments?

in #life6 years ago

I have read quite a lot of post about commenting on steemit, but your article seems to give me a better insights on this area. I truly appreciate if you could produce more content about important aspects of steemit that newbies like me need to know if they wish to be successful here?

Sort:  

That has been my aim with all my posts.
And you know I also learn from the people who leave their comments. What to write on next, etc.
So with your comment I know that what I have been doing has been so worth it. Thank you. And I will continue, doing my best to help out where I can. You see I make a list of people's requests and try to answer them as time and effect permits.

ahh...I see...you have been doing very great.. I mean the content and everything. Sometimes I know what to write, but I just don't know how to express it in a way people find it helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37