Tips for a Healthy Body and Mind

in #life7 years ago (edited)

flower.jpg

Would you like to have a healthy body and mind? If yes, 7 tips below would probably be useful for you.

  1. Do exercise every day!
    For me, I usually walk in the garden in the evening and up and down the stairs frequently!

  2. Don’t sit in front of computer more than 3 hours/time!
    I'm trying to do that, but I usually find myself enjoy being in Steemit more than 3 hours....per time! And several times per day!

  3. Sleep approx. 8 hours per day! Have a short nap at least 20 minutes per day, if possible!
    I normally sleep less than 8 hours.... Will try to follow this!

  4. Be positive in thinking and doing! Do good things, be kindness and forgiveness! Optimism helps to improve our mind so that it will be good effect to our body as well.
    Yeah! I always do this and it makes me happy very much!

  5. Be among nature! Nature can help us keep calm and optimistic. This will result in good physical and mental health.
    Being as a nature lover, I love to be among nature, for sure!

  6. Keep smiling and laughing!
    Being a part of Steemit makes me keep smiling and laughing almost the time!

  7. Entertain your life occasionally; go to the party, go to see the movies, travel to new places, etc.
    I love to travel to new places through your photos at Steemit.... These are good for my eyes and always make me feel really refreshed and relaxed.

flower2.jpg

I think if we change our daily life a little bit like these, happiness together with healthy body and mind will certainly be with us.

Special Note: Being a member in this great community like Steemit can make me have a healthy mind....indeed! ;)

Sort:  

excellent work dear friend @tangmo, thank you very much for sharing all these good advice.
I share in the totality with them
I wish you a wonderful day

Many thanks for your nice comment, as always! I much appreciate it!

Have a great day, too! ;)

Great tips for us to stay healthy. I try to do most of them, though fall short, as most people do now and then. Especially the staying in the Steemit writing chair too long ( :
I like the The laughing and smiling one, to me, that is particularly important. Helps in keeping that good attitude alive. And I agree, Steemit helps this so very much. Hope you have nice night and next day as well.

I also find myself “staying in the Steemit writing chair too long”, too!

I think “laughing and smiling” is your signature! You always make me feel happy with your "laughing and smiling" messages…

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Have a great and pleasant night! ;)

@tangmo, You have reminded us good and correct advice. To live in harmony with yourself , have a healthy body and the right thoughts. I really like point number 4 . Good deeds, kindness and forgiveness. It's perfect! Thank You for this post.

action #kindness from @madlenfox

Thanks so much for your nice compliment! You yourself indeed are very kind. Please accept my BIG thanks for your special gift and the great things that you gave for me! ;)

Thank you for these tips, @tangmo! I find #3 the most challenging; there aren't enough hours in a day. 😁

Me, too! Yes, it seems that "there aren't enough hours in a day", as you said! Many thanks for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me! ;)

Thank you for sharing @tangmo. I'm trying hard for points 1- 3 :)

Me, too! Thanks so much for your comment and sharing your experience with me! :)

p.s. Do you find it's hard in posting long comments today? Most of the time, I failed to do that!

Yes, i think there's a problem with the Steemit servers. I can post using chainBB though. :)

I think so! Another problem for me is that my net here is really slow..... It's good that you can post using chainBB! ;)

Great post my dear friend

Thanks a lot! ;)

Nice post, thanks buddy!!!!

Keep it up Also upvote and resteem! :o)

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert Basti

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like my post! ;)

Great advises with lovely photo :)

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! ;)

This is absolutely must-follow post for me!! @tangmo. Sleeping too little and sitting in front of computer for too long and no exercises are really bad for me! Yesterday I had to go up five floors of stairs! I was panting like crazy.
This is a warning sign. I have to follow your recommendations seriously from now on.

Thanks for being very thoughtful! Have a great day!
Cheers.

I'm glad that you find these tips interesting! Yes, those three points that you mentioned are my big problems, too! Many thanks for your comment and sharing your experience with me!

Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

excellent topic........ It help me so much . Thanks for your advise

Thanks a lot! I'm glad that these can help you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91