The Natural Beauty of Sunset

in #life8 years ago

sunset1.jpg

I really love the natural beauty of sunset. When the sun is at horizon, it creates romantic and wonderful scenery. It’s provided from nature free of charges and we can see it every day; that means we don’t have to buy it at all.

Even though, it’s short time when the sun is going down, it can inspire me a lot of creative idea. I always feel really happy and relaxed from any stress when seeing sunset.

I love to say goodbye to the sun in the evening because it makes me realize that I can live and survive through the day till the end of that day and this can prepare me to live for the next brighter day.

I think the more we get closer to nature, the more energy we have. I would like to thank nature for creating such good things for us.

P.S. No matter the sunset is at the big city like Bangkok (1st picture) or at a small town like Phatthalung (2nd picture), the scenery is always beautiful by its own style…..

sunset.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! ;)

Thank you very much! :)

Beautiful sunset dear friend @tangmo, I really liked the image of the mountain, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful images

You're welcome! I much appreciate your nice comment. I also like the image of the mountain, too! :)

Thanks so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82