Natural Beauty in the Countryside of Thailand

in #life7 years ago

sea.jpg

It would be good if you're away from any anxiety and see natural pictures. I personally appreciate the beauty of nature!

In the countryside of Thailand, you can see plenty of buffaloes everywhere. And it's nice to see row of buffaloes walking among the shallow and peaceful lake like this!

Moreover, I admire the fishermen's small houses surrounded by beautiful nature and nice atmosphere. I think they would be happy while spending their time for fishing.

Hope you enjoy the pictures and feel refreshed with the natural beauty, like me!

Have a pleasant day, my friends!

(These pictures are from my sister who lives in Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand)

sea1.jpg

sea2.jpg

sea3.jpg

sea4.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, it is true to live surrounded by nature is very nice and greet me. Beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo thanks for sharing, congratulations

You are much welcome! I highly appreciate for your nice comment! I absolutely agree with you, that's really nice! :)

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it! :)

Thanks a lot! I'm happy you like it! :)

Very interesting to see the different ways folks live in the country. Does look very peaceful. And I've never seen a place where buffalo just walk about. Thanks for sharing the south of Thailand.

You are much welcome! I highly appreciate for your nice compliment! Yes, it's very peaceful atmosphere and the buffalo can create such an amazing view! ;)

Amazing Thailand indeed. Beautiful photos @tangmo.

Thanks so much for your nice comment! :)

You are a great advocate for your beautiful country!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! I much appreciate it! I just would like to share some nice things about Thailand from my points of view to all of you at Steemit and I'm really glad if you find them interesting! :)

Keep doing what you are doing!

I highly appreciate it! :D

I agree with you! You cant beat being in nature. Very relaxing. I followed!

Thank you very much for your nice comment and visiting my blog! Yes, it's very relaxing in nature! Followed you now! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks a lot for visiting my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53