You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Climbing the ladder of success! My opinion! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

"Business is like riding a bicycle - either you keep moving or you fall down." I like your reasoning on this topic. Apparently, my success does not come to me because of the absence of EGO

Sort:  



Hey @tanata! Nice quote right there :) Very true. By the way, what is your real name? Tanata? :)

I'm glad you like my reasoning! :) Thank you for that. I appreciate it.

Wow, very expressive answer, thank you) My real name is Lyudmila :)

Thank you for that, Lyudmila! :) I will take it as a compliment!

I checked out your blog. Is that you in your pictures? I couldn't really tell, as I cannot two pictures of you in the same outfit :D They are all different lol. If that is you, then you are very pretty!

I see you have been here for quite a while. 359 total blog posts is quite a bit. I'm wondering why you aren't earning more? Very intrigued.

Thanks, I'll take this for a compliment too.) Yes, these are my photos, I like to be photographed. I'm tormented by the same question - why have not I become a millionaire?

Tell you what, you can drop me a message on Discord or Steemit.Chat, and I will give you my opinion of what I think I can help you with to improve :) I'll leave the choice to you whether you want my constructive criticism or not :)

My name is the same throughout.

Thank you, I consider you a competent participant of the platform and I will be grateful for your opinion! I'll find you in the chat!

I really appreciate that compliment :) Just know I don't usually do this for people haha :D I just really feel like you deserve better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47