How to organise your life in 7 days

in #life7 years ago

park-6.jpg

I’d like to make a very brief statement please.

“Life can be somewhat hectic these days.”

Thank you.

Understatement of the year?

Quite possibly.

It’s true though, we find ourselves living in an age where we are constantly being bombarded with new information. The pace is fast and furious…and it doesn’t seem to let up. It just continues like a tsunami day after day after day…

100_9103.JPG

So what does one do?

One hustles.

One hustles and forgets.

One hustles and forgets… a lot.

There are many ways you can organise your life. You can minimise your surroundings, you can simplify your way of life, you can sort out your photos, you can organise your cupboards and you can schedule your cleaning days. All in good time.

I will however concentrate on designing an organisational system for the fundamentals…

aZrXLY-WssY.jpg

The to-do lists. The checklists. The note-taking.

It is my belief that if you can get these three jigsaw pieces working in unison, your life will improve dramatically.

So how do you do this exactly!?

  • Find and set up the tools you need to help you.
  • Write everything down and do NOT rely on your memory.
  • Make schedules and deadlines.
  • Do not procrastinate.
  • Stay disciplined, new habits take time to implement.

-6M24sTUHwc.jpg

During this coming week, it is my aim to find the ultimate organisational system that will transform my life for the better. My current system consists of taking notes everywhere. Laptop, smartphone, stick-it notes and a number of various A4 pads.

Oh, I almost forgot. Receipts. I write lists on receipts and haphazardly put them in places I can never find again.

Needless to say, it isn’t a very good or productive system.

That will all change this week, I am hoping.

PB197892.JPG

P.S. I would like to know what topic you are interested in reading?

  • photo

  • life

  • success

  • health

  • children

  • other topics

P.S.again :)

I read Alien Series by Alan Dean Foster last week. Do you like these films? I got great pleasure from these books. I recommend to read!

Безымянный коллаж.jpg

1000x96_generator.gif

Sort:  

maybe as busy as any we if my opinion we do not ever forget with our obligations that we should do every day may please visit our pleasure to share with you

I agree with you! We can not turn into a pacifier)

thanks you ferry much:-):-):-):-)

Enjoy life
Eat good and healthy food
Play any sport in which your interested
Join gym
Make good friends.
That is life really.

You said it right. It's perfect) And love your work :)

Awesome post and it's really great idea,,,,

Thank you very much, I appreciate your praise!

At least you are putting some logic in organizing yaself! Nice photo! x

I'm trying very hard to do it! My mind requires order) Thank you very much for your support!

aw, you are so right! good rules for everyday!

Thank you! I'm very glad that my post can be useful to you!

I think it's really very cool that people can share their life experiences) and others use the right things for themselves

I know the picture is not related to the text, but thats a great picture

This picture is associated with the author of the text)) Thanks!

Thanks for this inspirational post @tanata :) It's true that it takes time to develop healthy habits, but it's way to quick to catch bad ones :) Every little helps! Was Alien as scary reading it than watching it?

You are absolutely right) I know what is the struggle with bad habits) But I have a few such habits that I want to destroy! I really appreciate your comments and your support. Thank you so much!

You are welcome! By the way: gorgeous photo of you :) Keep it up @tanata!

Always you bring good information, I love them , if we organize our life all will be easy.

Thank you, I'm very pleased to receive comments from you! Good luck to you!

@tanata,
Well you could have just used the photo header, to explain your post! my darling, you look very well organized and fit as a fiddle!
I have tried to organize though some kind of self help, but I realized that my mind was a mess, lol, I was putting data in the wrong places so to speak, thus my office stayed a mess, ;)once I saw that, things began to change.
Great tips, and stories, what to write about?
I really like what you been writing its been all good reads for me.
L

I was unorganized, irresponsible and lazy for the last few years. But books on psychology helped me start to change for the better! I'm glad that you got useful information from me! Thank you!

This is a very well written post, my compliments!!

My thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67