You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Pro-Choice On Everything, Including Taxes? [VIDEO]

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Every Republican I know these days hates war, wants drugs and guns legalized, wants gold money, low taxes (should be none, I know), and wants to take down the monopolies and the deep state. They may not be anarchists, but libertarians have obviously infiltrated the party and it's shifting. Also, I just wanted to say that I don't think Abortion is a libertarian issue at all. It's pretty half and half here too. I mean, personally, I used to be pro-choice because I supported murdering babies, but then I realized I just didn't want to give women rights! DRO's have to protect their future customers, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54