You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Avoid Food Waste!

in #life7 years ago

This is so thoughtful, a brilliant post. In a country where I live , we have a lot of stray animals that are hungry and most people don't care about it . And sometimes having excess food at home can be inevitable since we don't always measure n cook /eat .In that case its always advisable to feed it to those stray animals if ones country has stray animals roaming free. I have some stray animals that i feed everyday and trust me no food is ever wasted at my place.

An old pic may be a year n a half old


You can never measure everything with money always. And the gratitude that these poor animals show towards you is something that money can't buy. I up voted your post and following you now.Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39