You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #45: Is it better to stay anonymous when you can create money out of thin air?

in #life7 years ago

I can finally conclude this is my favorite video post in steemit so far. Because most of the Vlogs are about making more money and not about how to use the excess money for the welfare of the society after your needs are taken care of. Great thoughts I am from India and I am really happy to hear what you said.

You won't be able to find out directly who is in need but I am sure when there is a need in the society people who are associated with steemit can always ask for help and highlight the situation and finally donate the post payouts.

You talked about many issues in one post thus my reply will be longer, the payouts are going to come down and it's already showing. Sometime back when I watched your vlog from that time I am powering up. I too believe in it's future. And as you said some years down the line when the post payouts come down due to more n more users, then your idea of affiliate program will be handy i guess.

If you don't mind can i ask whether the ad you put up is working or not. And if it is then am I eligible to put up this or similar sort of ads in order to earn a bit more revenue??

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice reply. I think a lot of possibilities regarding the Steem blockchain are still not discovered. I like to think about what could be possible and share my thoughts on my blogs. If this thing grows and grows Steempower can be used for a lot of good in my mind. I do like to become financially independent. It's been a goal of mine for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43