Father of mine

in #life6 years ago

I saw the father crying that day
The first time I see my father on the stone that people are shocked
Now nobody talks about midwife
Everyone is accustomed
Someone loved me
I do not understand love
Said love, will love?
Greed is the greed of my mayor greed kayas
People are defeated by greed repeatedly
I am also
I used to get used to the wrath of the Hagman rage
Love
Good food is never fed in the restaurant
Never given a good gift on any birthday
Holding hands on a lonely road
If you write beautiful poems in body composition
Love does not exist nowadays
Poems also become a joke
In the absence of my middle class he could no longer accept himself
He said I will go away
I'll get used to it
The middle class gets accustomed to not being able to get all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39