How each person has their own world and Everyone is unique

in #life3 years ago

We wouldn't be unique if we were all alike. Everyone is unique and so different. Everyone has a unique personality. My refusal to give up my identity cost me dearly, but I'm not complaining. Understanding people makes me appreciate and adore myself; fortunately, I'm not like them. I am proud of my honesty. It's better to enjoy the beauty of not fitting in. Let everyone be themselves; I prefer to stand out. I know I'm not like everyone else. And I want to be a legend utilising my head, thoughts, and heart rather than soda. It's a blessing now that everyone is alike.

image.png

Concern about resemblance should be unnecessary. You should be proud of yourself if you realise you are unique. Nowadays, few people are unique; being unique implies not being like everyone else.

Many miserable people can pretend to laugh, but I can't. Truly being oneself is the rarest treat I can give myself in my life.

The genes we inherit are not the same as our parents'. Each soul is unique. By nature, no one should resemble another. Otherwise, good, evil, and other traits would be impossible to discern.

Each person is unique. I'll be alone. I just like pretty things, love, make good decisions, and try to be myself again. I never wanted to blend in. The reason I'm asking myself this is because I haven't been myself, which means I'm like everyone. I am good and gorgeous as I am. Everyone should be aware of this to encourage awareness.

I don't have to imitate anyone. Confident people maintain their personalities and attitudes. That's what's going on. I appreciate being myself and admire individuals who are not self-absorbed. I like folks that are intelligent, honest, and diligent without following the herd. I can't be like everyone else. Love myself, like reading what I know, and am at comfortable with anyone who interests me.

People don't have to look same, and their expectations are different. To be honest, I thought about dying if I were like the majority, but I reminded myself that I am different, because else it would be hard to talk about me.

Each person has their own world. Everyone is unique. Everyone should be accepted as is. Man is himself. Its stance is unique, like a fingerprint, therefore comparing it to others is meaningless. That's why we're all distinct. The most important thing is for individuals to recognise that improving themselves comes first, and that improving others comes second.

image.png

I can't be like everyone else. There is no need to emulate or be like others. I am unique. The most bizarre part is that some people constantly trying to appear alike.

They thought they were silly or cowardly if they didn't show respect. When they weren't greedy, they felt losers. Sadly, the cloth doesn't fit the models, appears worn, explodes in your palm, and isn't in our yeast.

What others do makes me feel good about myself and proud of who I am.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64