You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sour Hour Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Hmm...well I had my doubts when I found out they were both 4.2%ers lol. I mean...is that even really beer??? But, it had to be done...good work on squeezing out those tears! I felt kinda bad for ya lol

Maybe the Bear Man needs a stern talking to? Well, next week will be better by default ;-)

Sort:  

Considering the beers I have had, they were a tad on the weak side. Perhaps I should have got the children involved!! :0D

Yeah that's what I was thinking...small beers for the small ones. I guess that's how it used to be when they thought water was bad for you lol

Hehe, actually that is funny because we went to a castle lately and they talked about that and the little lady ever since had been desperate to drink small beer!!

Ahaha.. she's too ready to grow up. Hopefully Steemit is still around when she's old enough to drink and she follows in your footsteps with beer Saturdays.

That works be the freakiest thing ever!! I think it would be very cool if Steemit was about way in the future. Things change so much it would be crazy mar to have been as pioneer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44