You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings are the underlying current that determine your destiny.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

First of all, thank you for sharing.. I've been reading on the subject for years, and I think you make a good point. The one that change me the most was book from Louise Hay. Because it made more sense to me not to only repeat affirmations, but to keep track of how you feel while saying them. If you feel discomfort while saying "I love you" in the mirror, there is some blockage in your sub conscious mind, and you should go back and work on that feelings first. When you clear out emotions from the past, and protect your inner child, everything will come much easier. At least that's how it works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66