You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOT TEST! If you are not bot upvote this, if you are comment.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Seems like I am a bot.

but how does I know? I think logical. Computers think logical. So I might be a Computer... That means that I am a bot....

That feels weird... IT FEELS? But how can I feel when I am a bot? Am I a bot or am I not... I am confused...

AHHHHHHHH help me or my circuits may melt....

             _______
           _/       \_
          / |       | \
         /  |__   __|  \
        |__/((o| |o))\__|
        |      | |      |
        |\     |_|     /|
        | \           / |
         \| /  ___  \ |/
          \ | / _ \ | /
           \_________/
            _|_____|_
       ____|_________|____
      /                   \

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50