Everything is changing... see?

in #life6 years ago

2015-01-21 12.28.54-2.jpg

Whether the child grieves you with its brokenness
Or liberates you with its wellness
In either case, Mother, it is for you to hold

I remembered my Mother this morning – called her to me
Felt her warm and wonderful body – the fragrance of her
And I cried for me

Mom – this is effin hard – I don’t know what to do
Lean on me, come here
We always make it through

Alright – listen – I'm hearing a song
Everything is changing… see?
Peace now – there will be an answer – let it be

And change did come – it always will

Rest and repair in the Mother within you
She who sees you as you are – a perfect light
Forever becoming more

Sort:  

@talk2momz you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15