Crime School intro

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well folks after years of physical stagnation and deep philosophical meditation, I have finally decided to slowly release upon the world the stories that shaped my unique perspective on life! Before any of my readers think that this is an ego centric ploy to gain notoriety or attention It is important to inform all that I will remain ANONYMOUS! Due to the controversial topics that maybe shared. Reader discretion is advised. 

In the words spoken by one associate (You have forgotten more about the weed business than most will ever know) Yes I had a 20 year career as a political activist, self described soldier of freedom. Without outlaws like us the precious plant now considered to be medicine would have been lost to history. 

Over the next few years my plan is to release personal true stories of a wild ride from middle class teen to nation wide marijuana trafficker. This book will be spontaneously delivered in blog formate and exclusively found on Steemit. I will end this post by saying none of this has ever gone public before. So welcome to stories from the underground. Stay tuned because Crime School is unfolding for your educational entertainment. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41