My Suicidal Views: "Please help me!"

in #life6 years ago

suicide.jpg
https://indiabigger.com/blog/2018/03/07/10-jobs-with-the-highest-suicide-rates/


My Suicidal Views: "Please help me!"

Before I will start, I just want to say thank you for everyone who read my last post. It is the What Are The Horrors of the Teenagers?: True Experiences from School to Home.



Introduction

Humans are emotional. Different chemicals may interact to each other inside our bodies to build emotions for us. I am just like everyone. I have fragile feelings, leading me into different thoughts. As a teenager, my feelings grow sensitively. Whenever I fail an examination, I feel bad and become depressed. Also, bullies make me feel sad and pity for myself.

Feelings of the teenagers are giving them different psychological understandings of reality. My understanding is just like to other people but I psychologically measure it. There are some teenagers that would do violence for themselves. Also, there are other teenagers who are suicidal.

The thirty per cent of the suicides among students or teenagers is due to failure in examinations. The existence of suicide in the youth is worried by different experts because it may cause different effects to the society.



My first suicidal threat

5 years ago

My parents were fighting that night. It was noisy inside our house. I knew from the television that it was normal to a wife and a husband to fight each other. But for me, it wasn't.

I read from different books that there are chemicals that can be found commonly in the school. That night I mixed soup with water, forming a solution. I threatened to drink the solution but I remembered something. It was a sin to commit suicide.

I was afraid of God so I threw the solution to the floor. My mother looked at me. I could see the worry in her pair of eyes.


That night, I just realized something. Suicide is not a solution for every problem. Besides, it is not my problem if my parents are fighting. But everything changed when the second threat came.


My second threat

4 years ago

Bullies are everywhere. They are in school, neighborhood, and even in your home. It was school year. I was walking peacefully across the hallway when I heard gossips from my classmates. They were talking about me. I could feel their bad stares on me. I sat on my chair calmly, seeing the firmament outside the window beside me. I took a deep breath.

Suddenly, I noticed something written on my desk.

I admit, I am skinny but never a malnourished kid. There was a note written on my desk.

Malnorish

I just laughed. They spelled it wrong. But different students came, shouting my name.

It was hurtful. Yeah, it was. I just digested it all harmfully deep inside my lonely soul. I didn't tell any adult because I thought I can do it.


But it came into the point that I cannot prevent it psychologically. I came into the point of suicide. But never, I didn't do it because I have a bucket of dreams to be accomplished.


THANK YOU FOR READING! THIS IS JUST THE PART ONE! I HOPE YOU WILL SUBSCRIBE! DO NOT FORGET TO FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

They say to watch our thoughts, they can push us to do things irrationally.

Same here @talentedkid i did it before when I was in the middle of my life struggle but kept my faith and kept on going now i am 48yrs old.

^_^ Fighting!

Yes we must fight for a things.

When I as a child I did not grew up with my parent but although do pay then visit during holidays. Having such kind of experience as a child causes mental disturbance.

I am not in the same situation as yours. But all types of depression may cause the same bad effects on us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62