You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullet Journal : track the past, organize the present, and plan for the future

in #life5 years ago

its very sweet and professional :)
what does migrated mean? sth like already a habit?
so nice to see my handwriting but now you can see goals 2019 ? or isnt it glued?
I wonder, how far you went with your habit loop and what you took as a habit? I cant see it from this resolution..

and I wonder your monthly calendar for september ;)

Sort:  

Thank you babiem !
the other half of it is not glued so i can turn it and see my goals ;)
for the habits ,the best month was in may was praying habit .
yaa ! September you will see it in real life not just in picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94