The Growth of a Mama's Boy

in #life6 years ago

This is a story about a guy who goes through the bullshit just like you and still manages to make a difference in his world.

Sort:  

You can get alot of Middle Eastern spam here.... and scams. Never click shortened urls either. I don't try and count them out.... but I normally try and converse and if it doesn't happen it's spam. I'm a check this out in the morning. Glad to see you're with it my man.

Yea I was thinking it was on some bot plot or something. Thanks for the heads up and the referral.

No referral. I get nothing for it. Merely a suggestion. Let's get this money.

hello, im going to make big voters team with @steemvoter please join my group, so we earn together.
https://t.me/steemitvoters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89