The Foundations of Wealth - What They Didn't Teach You in School with Joel Salatin - by Tai Lopez

in #life7 years ago

Back in Virginia with my first mentor Joel Salatin. We checked out a farm that I've recently invested in.

One of the foundations of Wealth that they don't teach you in school is, How to Invest Your Money?

The key is to diversify. One of the rules I live by is never have 33% of your money in any one place.

Watch the video to learn more!

Sort:  

I saw this video on youtube several months back and that was when I first started following you. I hope your farm operation expands and allows you to capitalize on all those skills you learned earlier in life. Rock on.

Congratulations @tai-lopez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54