The sad reality of life and time

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Time waits for none. Our strength, our fortune, our fame, all crumble into dust in time. The only thing we truly own are our experiences and our memories. So it's better to use and spend every moment for what it is rather than running after the material entities and forgetting that one day, all will surely fade away.

image

Sort:  

I can more than relate to this. Yesterday it was one whole year since my mom passed away. You never know what happens but remmeber that things can change far sooner than you think they would.

So therefore thank you for reminding all of us that yes please enjoy life and spend your precious time with the people you love as much as possible.

Brian

I'm so sorry for your loss @brianalex. But I'm also glad you have learnt the most valuable lesson of living in the present.

you are right

More than your written words, what has impressed me is the picture, very good to make us think about life and what are we doing with our precious lifes. Thanks @tagsplanet

I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a whatspap number message.=======9737525233===========

Time doesnt wait for anyone :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57