Brought my baby home

in #life7 years ago

After a few days at the hospital, we finally brought our baby home. Such a nervous and excited feeling at the same time. I've done so much and been through so much in life but fatherhood has a whole different feeling. I've changed so much from within since I saw my child for the first time.

image

Sort:  

Awwww.... @tagsplanet
Welcome to the fatherhood club... Cute baby...congrats

Thank you so much ☺ Just beginning to enjoy

Yeah...sure...keep it up
..find time to check my blog posts too

Sure. I will.

Thanks dear

Congrats to be back home. Best of health.

🎉🎊 congrats 🎊🎉
Baby's are truly gods blessing to us. Many blessings to you fam..
enjoy the fatherhood ride it's a beautiful one 🤙🏽

Thank you 😊

wao its been really excited congratulations very cute and nice baby

congratulation.... m myself is going to be a father very soon.

Awesome. Get ready to spend sleepless nights then. But its really awesome.

Don't blink they grow up faster than you think they will. Congratulations

Thank you. I will cherish every moment of

Congragulations Papa! Enjoy, love and protect that baby. It's beautiful.

Thank you ☺

Aww cute baby congratulations x

Thank you :)

Congrats my friend :)

Thank you ☺

Congratulations! Beautiful child!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29