Mid Day Cake and Cider

in #life6 years ago

I am at my local cafe eating a piece of cake and some spiced mulled apple cider. Delicious. people having there great conversations about life or politics. The travelers getting a taste of Vermont. Seeing friends past by. Seeing the local artists work hanging on the wall. This beautiful place is called Mocha Joe's. I'm waiting here for a while so my parents can go to there yoga class. After that they will drive me to our local sledding, skiing, and snowboarding mountain, Memorial park. there is more than just the mountain though. There is a ice skating rink that is where our High school plays. There is a swimming pool too but its outdoors and in the winter. I'm going to the mountain with my friend. He skis and I snowboard but it's still fun. it's going to be a great day!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations - You were randomly selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Have great fun. Enjoy with care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72