Streamlight MicroStream Initial Impressions

in #life6 years ago

Initial Impressions.jpg
Alright, the Streamlight MicroStream....

The world of small flashlights is small and narrow on how many viable options for stuff that will last. When I got the MicroStream I chuckled since it seemed to just be a smaller Stylus Pro that had around the same output as the older Stylus Pro that I gave to a friend of mine.

So far so good with the MicroStream, the controls are the same as with the Stylus Pro, it takes common batteries, I haven't had it die on me yet, and the clip is ultra-tight (its definitely handy having that S-Clip!!).

Around this time next year, I will be giving my full-on review of the Streamlight MicroStream so that I know exactly how it stacks up against the Stylus Pro, and if it is worth the money (so far, I think its hard to pass up on).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90