Thus Says The Lord!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thus Says The Lord!

“We who hold the testimony (beheld (saw) His Glory or witness) of Jesus; worship God. For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy (what is to come? Or the inspired declaration of divine will (purpose))." Revelation 19:10

“This is what the Lord Almighty says: If you will walk in my ways (laws or principles) and keep my requirements (instructions), then you will govern (control or direct) my house (kingdom) and have charge (authority) of my courts (Holy Place) and I will give you a place (access) among these (elders or ancients) standing here (kingdom of heaven). Jeremiah 9:23, Zechariah 3:6-7 No one will be able to stand up against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you. Joshua 1:5 I have put my words in your mouth. See, today I appoint you over nations and kingdoms to uproot and tear down, to destroy and overthrow, to build and to plant. Jeremiah 1:9-10 Get yourself ready! Stand up and say to them whatever I command you. Do not be terrified by them, or I will terrify you before them. Today I have made you a fortified city, an iron pillar and a bronze wall to stand against the whole land—against the kings of Judah, its officials, its priests and the people of the land. They will fight against you, but will not overcome you, for I am with you and will rescue you,” declares the Lord. Jeremiah 1:17-19 Be strong and courageous because you will lead these people to inherit the land (real estates) I swore to your forefathers to give them. Joshua 1:6 Don’t be afraid. Those who are with us are more than those who are with them. 2 King 6:16 You are more honorable than your brothers and sisters. I will bless you and enlarge your territory! My hand will be with you and keep you from harm, so that you will be free from pain or sorrow. I will grant your request. 1 Chronicles 4:9-10 When I the Lord, your God brings you into the land (kingdom of God) you are entering to possess and drives out before you, many nations—the Hittites (tormenting fear), Girgashites (lying tongues), Amorites (spirit of pride), Canaanites (spirit of greed and materials), Perizzites (spirit of lust or uncleanness), Hivites (spirit of humanism or flesh) and Jebusites (spirit of depression), seven nations larger and stronger than you and when I the Lord, your God has delivered them over to you and you have defeated them, then you must destroy them totally. Make no treaty (covenant or alliance) with them, and show them no mercy. Deuteronomy 7:1-2 For I will command my angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways; they will lift you up in their hands, so that you will not strike your foot against a stone. You will tread on the lions and the cobra; you will trample the great lion and the serpent (snake) because you love me. I will rescue you; I will protect you, for you acknowledges my name. You will call on me and I will answer you; I will be with you in trouble, I will deliver you and honor you. With long life will I satisfy you and show you my salvation. Psalm 91:11-16. God bless you!”

Special thanks to manueljabayajr, rynow, christian-trail and wilx.

Thank you for all of God’s followers and your support and upvotes (tabaya2017) to the kingdom message of Jesus Christ. These are the words that are given to you who understands the kingdom of God.

Picture from pinterest.com

Sort:  

THE LORD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU; THE LORD MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON YOU, AND BE GRACIOUS TO YOU; THE LORD LIFT UP HIS COUNTENANCE UPON YOU, AND GIVE YOU PEACE THROUGH THE BLOOD OF THE EVERLASTING COVENANT IN CHRIST JESUS SOVEREIGN AND GRACIOUS NAME, AMEN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29