START-YOUR-DAY-RIGHT-Best-2018-Motivational-Videos-for-Success-in-Life DONT SKIP THIS ONE

in #life6 years ago


Hi Steemians,

Today I am going to talk about something that is serious. Something that is worth, something that is important.

Blood, sweat, and respect.The first two you give, the last one you earn. Let's get out and earn it! Daily! Do you know how many people tweet hustle and work 6 hours a day? They say that nothing good happens in the 4 a.m hour. Well, I can guarantee them this. It's 4:45 a.m. It's still dark outside. Look at that, lights just went out. And I'm getting ready to kill this A.M cardio. You can't even see me but it's going to be so good it's bad!If you ever say to somebody else why are you up so early, that is the quickest tell to you are not a winning player.

I'm going to work. I'm going to press toy.I'm going to learn.I'm going to do everything in my power.
Every single day, I'm going to do everything in my power to become a victor and not a victim. What do you want in your marriage? What do you want with your son and your daughter? What do you want in your health? What do you want financially? Like, how much money do you wanna make a year? What do you wanna drive?

How do you wanna live? Stop just waking up like an accident. What do you want? And then once you find out what you want, spend the rest of your natural life waking up and going after it. There's no excuse for not living up to your fullest potential.No excuse. I don 't believe in the word 'procrastination'.Like I don't really believe in that word.I told a young lady in Australia, who told me she's a procrastinator, I said 'Look, if I told you to meet me here tomorrow at 5.00 a.m.,and I'm gonna give you 3 million dollars, where would you be?'She said 'I'll be right there at 4.59!''Ready to get that 3 million dollars and I said 'So, there's no such thing as procrastination.'

What it is, is that is not important to you.Right? It's not meaningful for you.It's not something that's urgent to you.And when something is not urgent, you put it off.But if is not meaningful for you, if is not important to you, then you're not gonna make it a priority.

So what you have to do is find out how can you make it meaningful, how can you make it purposeful, how can you make it stick? And when you can find that out, I promise you, you'll get up early,you'll get there first and you'll do whatever it takes to make that goal a reality. So for me, no such thing as procrastination is such thing as it's not a priority to you.

Just fixed a goal and get the work done Man and I promise you will succeed for sure.

thanks oyu.jpg

Thank you for having a good time here on my blog, kindly do comment, like and Resteem the blog if you think it is worth to share.

take care.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @t3ddy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @t3ddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87