You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Procrastination As A Tool For Creativity.

in #life7 years ago

I like the fact that the post is out of the norm. More like bringing the good out of what everyone as negative. But I actually want to believe that taking a break from your work isn't the same as procrastination. Most procrastinators never finish and they most times end up messing everything up. I procrastinate a lot and I know it's costly... But now, you gave some tips that can help.... I've been trying to be timely... Not too fast, taking time to review from afar, then launch Into action.

But really, I love the way you think.

Sort:  

Awwn😆
I hope you apply the tips
Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58