You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends!

in #life6 years ago

I actually don't totally agree
What most of us define as friendship is acquaintanceship. Majorly because you spend time together, know each others secrets, I don't think that is true friendship. True friendship is a measure of loyalty. And no loyalty without tests.
Family is majorly what we have around. Are family we fit into. But most times, friendship is blood.
I think there is a wrong definition to the original words friendship and family.
Family isn't just those you share blood with.

The Bible even says a friend Loveth at all times but a brother is born for adversity.

Not the friend there isn't those you see around and move with. No!

And the brother there isn't blood relation. I call friends bro.

My one kobo thought.

I just feel the meaning of the word are not understood or switched..

NAKAMA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64